Delete Account

Delete your information or account.

To delete your information, you can

Find and delete specific information. We offer tools that you can use to delete certain information. For example, you can use Delete buttons/icons to delete content that you've uploaded or added to your account.

Permanently delete your account: If you delete your account on isehati or Eithar, we delete your information, including the things you've uploaded, such as your medical records, vitals, and appointments. Once your account is deleted, you won't be able to reactivate it, and you won't be able to retrieve information, including content you've posted.

How long does it take to delete your information?

If you request that we delete your account or content, it may take up to 90 days to delete your information after we begin the account deletion process or receive a content deletion request. After the information is deleted, it may take us up to another 90 days to remove it from backups and disaster recovery.